Chicago , IL Summit

Thursday, April 1, 2010
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

Chicago , IL Summit

Best Practices for Managing Your Organization`s Finances

Click on seminars to learn more about that seminars

Thursday June 18, 2009

Building a strong and healthy board of directors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday July 23, 2009

How to use a transition to move your organization to the next stage8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday September 22, 2009

New ways of using PR to disseminate your message8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday October 20, 2009

Surviving and thriving as a leader and knowing when to move on8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday November 17, 2009

Making the most of your volunteers8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Using Strategic Alliances to open new doors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Social Media: Tips and tools for using social media to build support for your mission8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday February 09, 2010

Strategic Alliances 101: How to forge strong and healthy relationships with strategic partners8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Best Practices for Staffing a Nonprofit8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday April 01, 2010

Best Practices for Managing Your Organization`s Finances8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday May 13, 2010

Tuesday June 15, 2010

Board Development 101:How to build a strong and healthy board of directors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday June 22, 2010

How to read Nonprofit Financial Statements8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday July 20, 2010

Emergency Preparedness and Planning8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday September 16, 2010

The Other Side of the Coin: Exploring Earned Income Possibilities8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday October 14, 2010

Program Evaluations: Best practices for measuring success8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday November 09, 2010

High performing boards - essential ingredients and successful recipes for board engagement8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday December 16, 2010

Social Media 102: Taking existing technologies to new levels8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday January 12, 2011

Volunteer Management 101: How to build a strong and healthy volunteer program8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday February 09, 2011

Strategic Alliances 101: How to forge strong and healthy relationships with strategic partners8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday March 09, 2011

Financial Management 101:Best practices for managing your organization`s finances8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday May 19, 2011

Program Evaluations 101: How to introduce evaluation policies and procedures into the fabric of your organization8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday June 15, 2011

Board Development 101:How to build a strong and healthy board of directors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday July 13, 2011

Volunteer Management 201: Essential ingredients and successful recipes for volunteer engagement8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate

Thursday September 15, 2011

25 Ways to Drive Traffic to your Website8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels
LinkedIn for Nonprofits1:00 PM - 4:30 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday October 18, 2011

Financial Management 201: Planning and resource allocation strategies that ensure progress on financial goals8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate

Tuesday November 15, 2011

Program Evaluations 201: Using evaluation data to set direction, expand impact and maintain accountability8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Board Development 201: Essential ingredients and successful recipes for board engagement8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate