San Francisco , CA Summit

Tuesday, July 27, 2010
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

San Francisco , CA Summit

Social Media: Tips and tools for using social media to build support for your mission

Click on seminars to learn more about that seminars

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Building a strong and healthy board of directors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday February 23, 2010

How to use transition to move your organization to the next stage8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday March 25, 2010

Surviving and thriving as a leader and knowing when to move on8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday April 27, 2010

Making the most of your volunteers8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday May 25, 2010

New ways of using PR to disseminate your message8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday June 29, 2010

Using Strategic Alliances to open new doors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday July 27, 2010

Social Media: Tips and tools for using social media to build support for your mission8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday November 18, 2010

Emergency Preparedness and Planning8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday December 14, 2010

The Other Side of the Coin: Exploring Earned Income Possibilities8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday January 20, 2011

Fiscal Management 101: Best Practices for Managing Your Organization`s Finances8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday February 17, 2011

Volunteer Management 101: How to build a strong and healthy volunteer program8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday March 16, 2011

Strategic Alliances 101: How to forge strong and healthy relationships with strategic partners8:30 AM - 12:30 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday April 14, 2011

Program Evaluations 101: How to introduce evaluation policies and procedures into the fabric of your organization8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday May 25, 2011

Board Development 101:How to build a strong and healthy board of directors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Thursday June 23, 2011

Volunteer Management 201: Essential ingredients and successful recipes for volunteer engagement8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday July 20, 2011

Financial Management 201: Planning and resource allocation strategies that ensure progress on financial goals8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate

Thursday September 22, 2011

25 Ways to Drive Traffic to your Website8:30 AM-12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels
LinkedIn for Nonprofits1:00 PM-4:30 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday November 09, 2011

Program Evaluations 201: Using evaluation data to set direction, expand impact and maintain accountability8:30 AM-12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate

Wednesday December 14, 2011

Board Development 201: Essential ingredients and successful recipes for board engagement8:30 AM-12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate