San Francisco , CA Summit

Tuesday, April 10, 2012
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

San Francisco , CA Summit

25 Ways to Drive Traffic To Your Website

Click on seminars to learn more about that seminars

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Proposal Writing 101: Essential tools for presenting your funding request8:30 AM-12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Online fundraising: harnessing technology to build and maintain relationships8:30 AM-12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday March 13, 2012

Program Evaluations 101: How to introduce evaluation policies and procedures into the fabric of your organization8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday April 10, 2012

25 Ways to Drive Traffic To Your Website8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday May 08, 2012

Volunteer Management 101: How to build a strong and healthy volunteer program8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday June 12, 2012

Fundraising in the one-person development shop: making the most of a shoestring budget8:30 AM-12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday July 10, 2012

Proposal Writing 201: Advanced tools for getting your project funded8:30 AM-12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Financial Management: Best practices for managing your organization`s finances8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Wednesday November 07, 2012

Program Evaluations 201: Using evaluation data to set direction, expand impact and maintain accountability8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00All levels

Tuesday December 04, 2012

Volunteer Management 201: Essential ingredients and successful recipes for volunteer engagement8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 110.00Intermediate