New York , NY Summit

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - Tuesday, December 17, 2013

New York , NY Summit

2013 NY Leadership Series

Click on seminars to learn more about that seminars

Board Development

Tuesday January 29, 2013

Building a strong and healthy board of directors8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Technology

Tuesday February 19, 2013

25 Ways to Drive Traffic to Your Website8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Fiscal Management

Tuesday March 19, 2013

Financial Management: Best Practices for Managing Your Organization`s Finances8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Fundraising

Tuesday April 23, 2013

Introduction to Major Gifts8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Volunteer Management

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Volunteer Management 101: How to build a strong and healthy volunteer program8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Public Relations

Tuesday July 23, 2013

New ways of using PR to disseminate your message8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Fundraising

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Fundraising in the one-person development shop: making the most of a shoestring budget8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Technology

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Social Media: Tips and tools for using social media to build support for your mission8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Program Evaluations

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Program Evaluations: How to introduce evaluation policies and procedures into the fabric of your organization8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00All levels

Volunteer Management

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Volunteer Management: Essential ingredients and successful recipes for volunteer engagement8:30 AM - 12:00 PM$ 125.00Intermediate